Chaos In Reverse Available for Pre-order

Our new album is available for pre-order! Here is the official tracklist.

  1. Still Water
  2. The Vision of Saint John
  3. Something To Look At
  4. Fade Away
  5. A Flood Called Silent
  6. Retrograde Amnesia
  7. Eight Solemn Bells
  8. Quiet Mind
  9. A House Without Furniture
  10. Troubled Water

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.