Songs In the Key of Sad Out Now!

This is it, friends! The new album Songs In the Key of Sad is now available at your favorite indie shop and our website in vinyl, CD, or digital download. It’s been a labor of love and we’re excited to finally put it in your hands and your ears. As a token of our appreciation, stream the full thing here for a limited time.

  1. Scenes From Yesterday Amthem Buy 2:43
  2. Death of Solitude Amthem Buy 1:48
  3. Fifty-Seven Seconds of Silence Amthem Buy 1:33
  4. Shifting Winds Amthem Buy 2:41
  5. Forgotten Faces Amthem Buy 2:58
  6. E Minor Amthem Buy 2:35
  7. Absence of Light Amthem Buy 1:15
  8. Silence Was Her Reply Amthem Buy 1:56
  9. Too Much Truth For a Dream Amthem Buy 1:47
  10. Reflections of Me Amthem Buy 1:56

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Buy Now
  1. Fifty-Seven Seconds of Silence Amthem 2:43
  2. Forgotten Faces Amthem 1:56
  3. Space Rendezvous Amthem 1:38
  4. Epoch B1875.0 Amthem 2:09
  5. Electronic Pony Mouse Amthem 1:04