Try Tomorrow Today Available for Pre-order

All Posts

My new album is available for pre-order! Here is the official tracklist.

  1. Unconditional Muse
  2. Dear Josefin
  3. Endorphinal Rush
  4. We Might Fly
  5. Chasing Afternoon
  6. Purple Scarf
  7. Dancing Out the Darkness
  8. Bridge to You
  9. Everlasting Forever
  10. Try Tomorrow Today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *