Try Tomorrow Today Out Now!

This is it, friends! The new album Try Tomorrow Today is now available at your favorite indie shop and my website in vinyl, CD, or digital download. It’s been a labor of love and I’m excited to finally put it in your hands and your ears. As a token of my appreciation, stream the full thing here for a limited time.

  1. Unconditional Muse Popbelly Buy 3:07
  2. Dear Josefin Popbelly Buy 1:26
  3. Endorphinal Rush Popbelly Buy 2:55
  4. We Might Fly Popbelly Buy 0:50
  5. Chasing Afternoon Popbelly Buy 0:58
  6. Purple Scarf Popbelly Buy 1:44
  7. Dancing Out the Darkness Popbelly Buy 1:51
  8. Bridge To You Popbelly Buy 2:17
  9. Everlasting Forever Popbelly Buy 1:18
  10. Try Tomorrow Today Popbelly Buy 1:13


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.